LISTEN

Catch up on the latest sermon series or listen to an older message.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (160)

Art of Connection: Getting Ready
The Art of Connection
Preached by Bryan White on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: No Ifs, Ands, or Buts About It
IF
Preached by Justin Porter on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: What If
IF
Preached by Lindsay Joshlin on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: As if
IF
Preached by Gabriel Diaz on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: If only
IF
Preached by Debbie Toner on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: Series Introduction
IF
Preached by Bryan White on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THRIVE: Lions and Tigers Oh My!
THRIVE
Preached by Bryan White on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THRIVE: The Game of Thrones
THRIVE
Preached by Bryan White on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THRIVE: Learning The Hard Way
THRIVE
Preached by Bryan White on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THRIVE: The Fiery Furnace
THRIVE
Preached by Bryan White on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Looking to stay completely up-to-date with everything we're doing? There's an app for that! From community connections and events to current sermons, our app has it all.

iphone-app-angle

Contact Us

Join Our Newsletter

(509) 627-1109
1153 Gage Blvd
Richland, WA 99352