LISTEN


 

Catch up on the latest sermon series or listen to an older message.

Or click here to see the sermon video.

Active filter: Series: Unexpected Journeys (x)
Date: June (4), July (3), August (5), September (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Unexpected Journeys: Paul and the Roman Jews
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Amanda Hollenbeck on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: The voyage to Rome & God's promise of salvation for all
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Bryan White on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: The trials of Felix & Festus
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Bryan White on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: Paul Before the Sanhedrin
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Bryan White on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: Paul's Journey to Jerusalem
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Justin Porter on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: Farewell Journey & Address to Ephesians
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Debbie Toner on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: The Worshippers of Artemis protest
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Bryan White on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: Climax of Paul's mission as a free man
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Bryan White on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: Corinth
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Lindsay Joshlin on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Journeys: Contrast: Thessalonica & Beroa
Unexpected Journeys
Preached by Bryan White on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser