LISTEN

Catch up on the latest sermon series or listen to an older message.

Active filter: Preacher: Bryan White (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), 2 Samuel (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Micah (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (4), Acts (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1), James (6).
Series: James (4),  (1), Prayer Life (5), Words to Build a Life On (7).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (3), May (2), June (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

James: Faith & Suffering (Prayer)
James 5:1-6 James
Preached by Bryan White on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
James: Faith & Humility
Deuteronomy 4:6 James
Preached by Bryan White on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trials and Temptation
James 1:19-27 James
Preached by Bryan White on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith and Trials
James 1:2-18 James
Preached by Bryan White on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 2019 - Live, Love, Grow
Luke 24:1-12
Preached by Bryan White on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Prayer at the Garden of Gethsemane
Mark 14:32-42 Prayer Life
Preached by Bryan White on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer Life of the Early Church
Acts 4:23-31 Prayer Life
Preached by Bryan White on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in Prayer from Jesus: Habits and Form
Luke 3:21 Prayer Life
Preached by Bryan White on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in a Prayer from Moses: Speaking to God
Exodus 4:1-17 Prayer Life
Preached by Bryan White on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in a Prayer from King David: Speaking to God
2 Samuel 22:1-3 Prayer Life
Preached by Bryan White on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Looking to stay completely up-to-date with everything we're doing? There's an app for that! From community connections and events to current sermons, our app has it all.

iphone-app-angle