LISTEN

Catch up on the latest sermon series or listen to an older message.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (204)

10th Anniversary
Preached by Dr. Reggie McNeal on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day
Preached by Bryan White on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderlife: I'm fully present in my life.
Wonderlife
Preached by Bryan White on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderlife: I'm honest about my obstacles and opportunities
Wonderlife
Preached by Bryan White on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderlife: I am unashamed about what I love and care about
Wonderlife
Preached by Bryan White on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderlife: I believe my story matters
Wonderlife
Preached by Bryan White on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderlife
Wonderlife
Preached by Dr. Joe Salinas on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 2018
Follow
Preached by Bryan White on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Follow: The Disciple's Failure and New Possibility
Follow
Preached by Bryan White on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Follow: Following the Servant of All
Follow
Preached by Bryan White on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Looking to stay completely up-to-date with everything we're doing? There's an app for that! From community connections and events to current sermons, our app has it all.

iphone-app-angle