LISTEN

Catch up on the latest sermon series or listen to an older message.

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Bryan White (9), Justin Porter (1).
Book: Exodus (2), 2 Samuel (1), Psalm (1), Micah (1), Luke (1), 2 Timothy (1), James (2).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Lessons in a Prayer from Moses: Speaking to God
Exodus 4:1-17 Prayer Life
Preached by Bryan White on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in a Prayer from King David: Speaking to God
2 Samuel 22:1-3 Prayer Life
Preached by Bryan White on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hope: The Revelation of John
Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Justin Porter on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Writings: James
James 1:1-8 Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Bryan White on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Writings: James
James 1:1-8 Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Bryan White on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospels & Acts: Luke 1:1-4
Luke 1:1-4 Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Bryan White on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ketuvim: Psalm 84 (The Writings)
Psalm 84:1-12 Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Bryan White on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Neviium: Micah (The Prophets)
Micah 4:1-5 Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Bryan White on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Torah: Exodus (The Law)
Exodus 20:1-21 Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Bryan White on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Torah (The Law)
2 Timothy 3:16-17 Words to Build a Life On
Preached by Bryan White on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Looking to stay completely up-to-date with everything we're doing? There's an app for that! From community connections and events to current sermons, our app has it all.

iphone-app-angle