LISTEN

Catch up on the latest sermon series or listen to an older message.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (164)

Broken: Family
Broken
Preached by Bryan White on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Broken: Chains
Broken
Preached by Bryan White on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Art of Connection: Keeping it Going
The Art of Connection
Preached by Bryan White on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Art of Connection: Getting Started
The Art of Connection
Preached by Bryan White on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Art of Connection: Getting Ready
The Art of Connection
Preached by Bryan White on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: No Ifs, Ands, or Buts About It
IF
Preached by Justin Porter on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: What If
IF
Preached by Lindsay Joshlin on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: As if
IF
Preached by Gabriel Diaz on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: If only
IF
Preached by Debbie Toner on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IF: Series Introduction
IF
Preached by Bryan White on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Looking to stay completely up-to-date with everything we're doing? There's an app for that! From community connections and events to current sermons, our app has it all.

iphone-app-angle

Contact Us

Join Our Newsletter

(509) 627-1109
1153 Gage Blvd
Richland, WA 99352